Sleeping in Tokyo

I get to Tokyo. I am sick. I go straight to my hotel and straight to bed at 12:30.I sleep all day. I awake at 9:00 the next morning.

My visit to Tokyo

The limo picks me up. We go to the Cabinet Office. I give my presentation. The limo takes us to the airport. The typhoon has passed. I fly back to Okinawa. I go to bed at 1:00, still sick.

I see my first Olympics passing through the airport

What a strange trip.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sleeping in Tokyo

  1. Alan says:

    Hey, hope you are feeling a bit better! I was hoping to see you on Saturday on the other side of the world! Hmm, that sounds a bit Appointment in Samarra-ish. Just get better.

Leave a Reply

